Kleberg Elementary

PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

President Deborah Sims  debsims@dallasisd.org
Executive Vice-President open  
Treasurer Kirsten Fleenor  k_fleenor@swbell.net
Secretary Natalie Hamilton   nhamilton@dallasisd.org
Parliamentarian  Alyce Pyle  alwebb@dallasisd.org

To contact us, please call the school at 972-749-6500 and leave a message.  We will return your call at the end of the day.