Kleberg Elementary

Administration

Principal - Amy Zbylut  azbylut@dallasisd.org

Asst. Principal - David Casco   dcasco@dallasisd.org

Asst. Principal- Tonya Krause   tkrause@dallasisd.org

 

Staff 

Instructional Coaches

Math and Science Coach - Josie Dennis  redennis@dallasisd.org

Reading, Writing, Social Studies - Vanessa Usrey   vusrey@dallasisd.org

 

Counselors

Andrea Armstrong - aarmstrong@dallasisd.org

Krystal Robertson - krrobertson@dallasisd.org

 

Office Staff

Ms.Nabors - anabors@dallasisd.org

Elaine Gentry - egentry@dallasisd.org

Ana Garcia - 

Nurse- Tylar Krause

 

Librarian - Deborah Sims - debsims@dallasisd.org 

 

PPCD - Amanda Cabrera - acabrera@dallasisd.org

FLS - Jennifer To-Ong - jzanoriatoong@dallasisd.org

FLS - Mary Priftis

RU - Kevin Wilson - 

 

PRK3 - Victor Bastiedas - vbastidas@dallasisd.org

PRK4B1 - Fatima Herrera - 

PRK4B2 - Alma Gonzalez - agonzalezgarza@dallasisd.org

PRK 4B3 - Jennifer Hernandez - 

PRK 4E1 - Danita Costello - 

 

KA - Ida Durham - 

KB - Amanda Crenshaw - 

KC  - Edward Cantu - egarciacantu@dallasisd.org

KD - Rosa Maynez - 

 

KE/1E  - Vanessa Baker - vabaker@dallasisd.org

KF/1F - Tracy Brown -tracybrown@dallasisd.org

1G - Brittany Butler - 

KH/1H - Jorge Mata Otero - 

KI/1I - Hector Izaguirre - hizaguirreibarra@dallasisd.org

1J - Laura Silos - lsilos@dalasisd.org

 

2A - Sunnye Hayes - 

2B - Natalie Hamilton

2C - Elena Rivera - 

2D - Yadira Maldonado - ymaldona@dallasisd.org

2E - Beverly Rodas - berodas@dallasisd.org

 

3A - Regina Gulley - rgulleywatson@dallasisd.org

3B - Meghan Stephens

3C - Angela Jose - ajose@dallasisd.org

3D - Juan Salazar - jusalazar@dallasisd.org

 

4A - Cassandra Heck - check@dallasisd.org

4B - Heather Shahan - hward@dallasisd.org

3E/4E - Jeanette Nieves - jnieves@dallasisd.org

3F/4F- Monserrat Gillen- mguillenrivera@dallasisd.org

3G/4G - Rafael Chacin Soto - 

 

5A - Kizzy Lovald - klovald@dallasisd.org

5B - Andrea Mumphrey - anmumphrey@dallasisd.org

5G - Maria Perez Carabello - 

5H - Karen Tellez - ktellez@dallasisd.org

4I/5I - Betsie Meza - bmeza@dallasisd.org

 

Specials
P.E. -Rosemund Hill -rohill@dallasisd.org

Music - Sara Cox - sarcox@dallasisd.org

Art - Courtney Cayabyab - cbruce@dallasisd.org

 

TAG - Carol Camacho - ccamacho@dallasisd.org

Inclusion - Henry Arriaga - harriga@dallasisd.org

Inclusion - Sierra Blimes - 

 

Teacher Assistants

Claudia Estrada - clestrada@dallasisd.org

Isabela Espinoza - ileyva@dallasisd.org

Sandy Hernandez

Tammy Pina - tpina@dallasisd.org

Rosa Calvillo - rcavillo@dallasisd.org

Rosalba Garcia - rosalbgarcia@dallisd.org

Cynthia Mejia - cespino@dallasisd.org

Alma Perez - almperez@dallasisd.org

Maria Trigo - mtrigo@dallasisd.org

Vanessa Villegas -  

Monica Childers - mochilders@dallasisd.org

Alcia Pyle - alwebb@dallasisd.org

Cinthya Barrera - cibarrera@dallasisd.org

Judith Carrodeguas Argote - 

Marian Garcia - 

 

Facility

Facility Supervisor - Walter Martin - wamartin@dallasisd.org

Christian Sagastizado

Maria Briones